Pegasus

gymnastics

Back
Welfare

Club Welfare Officers

Tracy Mills tracey.welfare@pegasusgc.org

Andrea Wroe andrea.welfare@pegasusgc.org

Helen Cooper helen.welfare@pegasusgc.org

Or

Email: welfare@pegasusgc.org

 

 

Friends of Pegasus

Claire Griffiths, Jo Ghinn

Email: friends@pegasusgc.org

Kindergym

Jennie Trandaburu

Email: jennie@pegasusgc.org

 

Gymnastics For All

Dave Ansell

Email: dave@pegasusgc.org

 

Club Admininistration

Lacra Rugina

info@pegasusgc.org

 

 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday 11.00am - 1.00pm & 4.00pm – 6.00pm

Tuesday 9.15am – 2.15pm & 5.00pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday 12.15pm – 1.15pm

Thursday 1.15pm – 4.00pm

Friday 9.15am – 2.15pm & 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Saturday 10.30 - 11.30

 

 

( 01622 737170

Email: info@pegasusgc.org

 

When the office is closed, please hand any letters or payments to your child’s coach at the beginning or end of their session.

If the office is closed please leave a message on the answer phone remembering to include your telephone contact details so we may call you back when the office is next open.

 

It is important to let the coach know about any injuries at the start of the session, but if you need to speak to your child’s coach for other reasons please be aware that time at the start and end of sessions is often very limited and it may be easier to leave a message on the answer phone or email them direct. See contact details below.

To contact the club in an emergency:

Call 01622 737170 and leave a message on the answer phone which is checked regularly for messages.

Men’s Artistic Squads

Ionut Trandaburu

Email: ionut@pegasusgc.org

 

Women’s Artistic Squads

Charlie Wells

Email: charlie@pegasusgc.org

 

Floor & Vault Squad

Ovi Rugina

Email: ovi@pegasusgc.org

 

 

 

Office Hours